Home About the APBA APBA Clubs & State Councils  How to get into racing APBA Calendar Deeds of Gifts for APBA Trophies Race Classes Photo Gallery Contact Us Links Download Forms Policies and Procedures News and Issues Key Contacts APBA Past Champions

Thank you John Bosher, Quinno’s Quick Snaps and Trent Duvall for the use of your awesome photos.

This site was last updated on the 18/9/21

E.C Griffith


First won by ‘Fairchild’ in 1910

The APBA welcomes any comments in regards to the information displayed on this website.

To send comments, articles, photos to be included in the site please send them to the APBA site Webmaster.

For more information on boat racing in general, or if you want more specific information in regards to a particular boat or class, please click through to the following relevant page:

APBA - Directors

APBA - State Councils and Australian Clubs, please click on the State link below




South Australia


Western Australia

Offshore Council

Contact Us