Home About the APBA APBA Clubs & State Councils  How to get into racing APBA Calendar Deeds of Gifts for APBA Trophies Race Classes Photo Gallery Contact Us Links Download Forms Policies and Procedures News and Issues Key Contacts APBA Past Champions

Thank you John Bosher, Quinno’s Quick Snaps and Trent Duvall for the use of your awesome photos.

This site was last updated on the 9/8/21

E.C Griffith


First won by ‘Fairchild’ in 1910

Queensland Council and Clubs

Queensland  APBA Executive 2020 - 2021

Queensland APBA


Queensland  APBA

Facebook page

Postal Address

52 Grunert Street

Holland Park

QLD 4121

Email Address



Graham Coddington


President & Safety Officer & APBA Delegate.

Andrew Leeson

0419 677 160

Email Andrew

Secretary, Records & Licence Officer, Treasurer

Chris Leeson

0439 225 058

Email Chris

Senior Vice President  &  APBA National Co-Delegate

Craig Lewis

0408 748 142

Email Craig

Vice President Inboards

Lindsay MacMillan

0429 466 316

Email Lindsay

Vice President Outboards

Kay Marshall

0408 452 151

Email Kay

Vice President Drags Formula Futures

Krystal Arthy

0499 991 533

Email Krystal

Rules Officer & Media

David Garner

0411 045 136

Email David

   Gold Coast Power Boat & Sports Club

   Commodore: Craig Lewis

   Secretary: Susan Lewis

   Ph: 0408 748 142

                                 Email: Susan Lewis

South Queensland Power Boat Club

 Commodore: Grant Jones

                                        Secretary: Mary MacMillan

                                        Ph: 0408 756 631

                                        Email: SQPBC                                   


Tropical QLD Power Boat Club (TQPBC)

Commodore: Michael Harvey

Secretary: Rachael Harvey

Ph: 0402 792 308

Email: tqpbclub@gmail.com