Home About the APBA APBA Clubs & State Councils  How to get into racing APBA Calendar Deeds of Gifts for APBA Trophies Race Classes Photo Gallery Contact Us Links Download Forms Policies and Procedures News and Issues Key Contacts APBA Past Champions

Thank you John Bosher, Quinno’s Quick Snaps and Trent Duvall for the use of your awesome photos.

This site was last updated on the 6/12/23

Offshore Council and Clubs

Offshore APBA Executive 2023 - 2024

APBA Offshore Council


APBA Offshore Council

Facebook page

Postal Address

30B Keith Avenue,


  VIC  3196



President & APBA Offshore Director

Antony de Fina

0411 648 487

Email Antony

Vice President

Paul Fowlds

Secretary, Race Director

Russell Embleton

0411 624 304

Email Russell


Paul Gibbs

0414 371 122

Email Paul

NSW Representative

Scott Kelly

Qld Representative

Hayden Wyld

Victorian Representative

Hary Bakkr

Supercat Extreme Representative

Steve Jellick

Supercat Outboard Representative

Karl Wall

Sports Class Representitive

Ryan Shan

Offshore Superboat Club

Website:  Superboat

Office Holder: Paul Gibbs 0414 371 122

                         1006 Edgecliff Drive SANCTURY COVE QLD. 4212


                                Australian Offshore Powerboat Club

                                E- Mail: adefina@bigpond.net.au

                                President: Scott Richardson 0412 364 759

                                Secretary: Antony de Fina 0412 038 789

                                PO Box 7069, Brighton Vic 3186